Aakash Chopra revealed his all-time t20 players


Aakash Chopra revealed his all-time t20 players who have never played a single Tweety20 match.

Akash Chopra, a former Indian cricket player popularly known as a famous cricket commentator has revealed his all-time t20 players. Surprisingly he made the squad for all-time T20 with players who have never been played a single T20 cricket match.

REAM MORE: Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule in UAE

Aakash Chopra's all-time t20 players
Image Credit@ //twitter.com/cricketaakash

Indian cricket fans and T20 lovers are more surprised to see that only one Indian player got placed on his list. The legendary Kapil Dev has been chosen in his all-time t20 squad. Kapil Dev Nikhanj also never played a single T20 cricket match.

Shorten format of professional-level Twenty20 cricket or Twenty-20T was originally introduced by the England and Wales Cricket Board in 2003 while the first Twenty20 International match was introduced in 2006 with the played between Australia and New Zealand.

Aakash Chopra’s all-time t20 squad is very special because there are so many excellent  T20 cricketers available but he chose an earlier legendary cricketer who never played a single T20 match.

Aakash Chopra’s Legendary Squad:

Five (5) players from west indies are included in this team.

Aakash Chopra aiming to the golden Ira of cricket of the ’80s and ’90s to make his all-time t20 squad. In this point of view, he has selected 5 legendary players from the West Indies team, because the West Indies was considered as most dangerous in that Ira. At that time the Caribbean has legendary players like Brian Lara, Sir Viv Richard, and Gary Sobers and many more. He picks five players from West Indies, they are Gordon Greenidge, Brian Lara, Joel Ganer, Sir Viv Richard, and Gary Sobers.

READ MORE: VIVO IPL 2020 Schedule

The former India Cricketer Aakash Chopra has chosen Imran Khan from Pakistan as team captain former Pakistan captain, while the great Kapil Dev  Nikhanj has been included in the team as an all-rounder. Another Pakistani player, Wasim Akram has also been selected by Akash Chopra in this team. He has added famous wicketkeeper Andy Flower as the in the team.

Akash Chopra’s all-time T20 team, full squad:

Tbellow is the all players list of Akash Chopra’s all-time T20 team squad.

1.Gordon Greenidge, 2.Barry Richards, 3.Brian Lara, 4.Sir Viv Richards, 5.Kapil Dev, 6.Imran Khan (captain), 7.Sir Ian Botham, 8.Sir Gary Sobers, 9.Andy Flower (wicketkeeper), 10.Wasim Akram 11.Joel Garner.

Aakash Copra Stats:

Batting Carrier Summary

  Match Inn HS Runs Avg
ODI —- —- —- —- —-
Test 10 19 60 437 23.0
IPL 7 6 24 53 8.83

Bowling Carrier Summary

  Match Inn Wickets ECON
ODI —- —- —- —-
Test 10 —- —- —-
IPL 7 —- —- —-



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here