IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download, Time Table, Fixture, Team, Venue, Point Table, Ranking


IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download, IPL 2023 Schedule Time Table, TATA IPL 2023 Fixture, IPL 2023 Team, IPL 2023 Venue, Tata IPL Point Table, Ranking. After waiting for a long time the BCCI and IGC has been published official time table and fixture of the IPL 2023 Schedule. The Tata IPL 2023 tournament is scheduled to be played between 31 March and TBA May 2023 in India.  The first and opening match will be played between the previous champion Gujrat Titans(GT) and runner-up Chennai Super Kings(CSK) at Ahmedabad city. Here you can find all the latest information IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download, Time Table, Fixture, Team, Venue, Point Table, Ranking.

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download
IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download

IPL 2023

Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the top most popular and richest domestic T20 Cricket tournaments in the World. The tournament is organized and controlled by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and IPL Governing Council (IGC). The IPL 2023 has to been set to be played between 31 March to TBA May. A total of 10 city-based teams will participate in the IPL 2023. IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download has been announced for 75 matches, including league and knockout stages.

IPL 2023 Schedule

The 16th session of IPL is confirmed to be played from 31 March 2023 to TBA May 2023. Tata IPL 2023 will be kick-off with the match play between defending champion Gujrat Tinans (GT) and Chennai Super Kings(CSK) at Naredra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The final match of IPL 2023 will be played on TBA May 2023 at the TBA Stadium, City. You may check the below official IPL 2023 Full Schedule, Tata IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download & Time Table.

Match No.MatchDateTimePlace/ Venue
1GT vs CSK31-Mar-237:30 PMAhmedabad
2PBKS vs KKR01-Apr-233:30 PMMohali
3LSG vs DC01-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow
4SRH vs RR02-Apr-233:30 PMHyderabad
5RCB vs MI02-Apr-237:30 PMBengaluru
6CSK vs LSG03-Apr-237:30 PMChennai
7DC vs GT04-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi
8RR vs PBKS05-Apr-237:30 PMGuwahati
9KKR vs RCB06-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata
10LSG vs SRH07-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow
11RR vs DC08-Apr-233:30 PMGuwahati
12MI vs CSK08-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai
13GT vs KKR09-Apr-233:30 PMAhmedabad
14SRH vs PBKS09-Apr-237:30 PMHyderabad
15RCB vs LSG10-Apr-237:30 PMBengaluru
16DC vs MI11-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi
17CSK vs RR12-Apr-237:30 PMChennai
18PBKS vs GT13-Apr-237:30 PMMohali
19KKR vs SRH14-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata
20RCB vs DC15-Apr-233:30 PMBengaluru
21LSG vs PBKS15-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow
22MI vs KKR16-Apr-233:30 PMMumbai
23GT vs RR16-Apr-237:30 PMAhmedabad
24RCB vs CSK17-Apr-237:30 PMBengaluru
25SRH vs MI18-Apr-237:30 PMHyderabad
26RR vs LSG19-Apr-237:30 PMJaipur
27PBKS vs RCB20-Apr-233:30 PMMohali
28DC vs KKR20-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi
29CSK vs SRH21-Apr-237:30 PMChennai
30LSG vs GT22-Apr-233:30 PMLucknow
31MI vs PBKS22-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai
32RCB vs RR23-Apr-233:30 PMBengaluru
33KKR vs CSK23-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata
34SRH vs CSK24-Apr-237:30 PMHyderabad
35GT vs MI25-Apr-237:30 PMAhmedabad
36RCB vs KKR26-Apr-237:30 PMBengaluru
37RR vs CSK27-Apr-237:30 PMJaipur
38PBKS vs LSG28-Apr-237:30 PMMohali
39KKR vs GT29-Apr-233:30 PMKolkata
40DC vs SRH29-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi
41CSK vs PBKS30-Apr-233:30 PMChennai
42MI vs RR30-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai
43LSG vs RCB01-May-237:30 PMLucknow
44GT vs DC02-May-237:30 PMAhmedabad
45PBKS vs MI03-May-237:30 PMMohali
46LSG vs CSK04-May-233:30 PMLucknow
47SRH vs KKR04-May-237:30 PMHyderabad
48RR vs GT05-May-237:30 PMJaipur
49CSK vs MI06-May-233:30 PMChennai
50DC vs RCB06-May-237:30 PMDelhi
51GT vs LSG07-May-233:30 PMAhmedabad
52RR vs SRH07-May-237:30 PMJaipur
53KKR vs PBKS08-May-237:30 PMKolkata
54MI vs RCB09-May-237:30 PMMumbai
55CSK vs DC10-May-237:30 PMChennai
56KKR vs RR11-May-237:30 PMKolkata
57MI vs GT12-May-237:30 PMMumbai
58SRH vs LSG13-May-233:30 PMHyderabad
59DC vs PBKS13-May-237:30 PMDelhi
60RR vs RCB14-May-233:30 PMJaipur
61CSK vs KKR14-May-237:30 PMChennai
62GT vs SRH15-May-237:30 PMAhmedabad
63LSG vs MI16-May-237:30 PMLucknow
64PBKS vs DC17-May-237:30 PMDharamshala
65SRH vs RCB18-May-237:30 PMHyderabad
66PBKS vs RR19-May-237:30 PMDharamshala
67DC vs CSK20-May-233:30 PMDelhi
68KKR vs LSG20-May-237:30 PMKolkata
69MI vs SRH21-May-233:30 PMMumbai
70RCB vs GT21-May-237:30 PMBengaluru
71Playoff 1TBATBATBA
72Playoff 2TBATBATBA
73Semi-Final 1TBATBATBA
74Semi-Final 2TBATBATBA

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download

In this article, we will publish the latest information about IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download, Tata IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download format for you. We also published here about IPL 2023 Match Fixture, IPL 2023 match timetable, IPL 2023 date, and timetable, IPL 2023 Schedule, and venue, and IPL dates for 2023.

IPL 2023 Time Table

In this paragraph, you will get the official IPL 2023 timetable and IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download for all teams.

The tournament will be hosted across 12 venues, including Ahmedabad, Mohali, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Kolkata, Jaipur, Mumbai, Guwahati, and Dharamsala.

All the teams has been divided into two group- Group A and Group B

Group A: Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, and Lucknow Super Giants.

Group B: Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, and Gujarat Titans.




Match Time


IPL 2023

31 March


3:30 PM / 7:30 PM


IPL 2023 Fixture

Here you will get the IPL 2023 Fixture & IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download of each team.

IPL 2023 Teams

Check the below teams / franchise who will participate in the IPL 2023 as per the IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download.

1.Royal challengers Bangalore (RCB)

2.Kolkata Knight riders (KKR)

3.Mumbai Indians (MI)

4.Chennai super Kings (CSK)

5.Delhi Capitals (DC)

6.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  1. Punjab Kings (PBK)

8.Rajasthan Royals (RR)

9.Lucknow Super Giants(LSG)

10.Gujrat Titans(GT)

IPL 2023 Venue

Tata IPL 2023 will be played in different cricket stadiums in the country. Here is the list of IPL 2023 venue

  1. Bangaluru





  1. Hyderabad
  2. Punjab




IPL 2023 Point Table & Ranking

In this paragraph, we will update the latest update about IPL 2023 point Table & Ranking.

IPL 2023 Tickets

The ticket for the IPL 2023 tournaments will be available through BBCI authorized partner in online or offline mode. You should wait for the official announcement for the IPL 2023 Ticket availability.

IPL 2023 Live Steaming Online

The number of audiences of IPL T20 is increasing day by day. IPL fans wish to watch the IPL 2023 live online. We may be expected that Tata ILP 2023 will be live stream on TV and online through the official broadcasters.

IPL 2023 Outline & Summary

Tournament Name

Indian Premier League (IPL)



Tournament Type

Domestic T20



Match Time

3:30 PM and 7:30 PM

First Edition

1st , 2008

Last Edition

15th , 2021

Latest Edition

15th , 2021

Title Sponsored of IPL 2020




1.Royal challengers Bangalore (RCB)

2.Kolkata Knight riders (KKR)

3.Mumbai Indians (MI)

4.Chennai super Kings (CSK)

5.Delhi Capitals (DC)

6.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

7. Punjab Kings (PBK)

8.Rajasthan Royals (RR)

9.Lucknow Super Giants(LSG)

10.Gujrat Titans(GT)


IPL T20 Winners

1.      Rajsthan Royals (2008)

2.      Deccan Chargers (2009)

3.      Chennai Super Kings ( 2010/2011/2018)

4.      Kolkata Knight Riders (2012/2014)

5.      Mumbai Indians (2013/2015/2017/2019)

6.      Sunrisers Hyderabad (2016)

IPL live Streaming

TV and Online

IPL T20 official website



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here