IPL Schedule 2019 time table


The IPL Schedule 2019, also known as IPL Matches Schedule 2019 is announced by BCCI.This edition of IPL is named as VIVO IPL 2019.

The 12th edition of the tournament start on 23rd March and takes place entirely in India. As per BCCI IPL Schedule 2019, the first match of the tournament will be played between CSK vs RCB on 23rd March at Chennai.

The BCCI confirmed the IPL Schedule 2019 time table only for the first 17 IPL Matches and rest of the IPL schdule will be published soon. According to IPL Schedule, the first 17 matches of IPL will be played on the first two(2) weeks.

IPL 2019 Schedule for first 2 weeks

The first match of IPL 2019 is set to be played between CSK and RCB. Mahendra Sing Dhoni (As Captain of CSK) set to face Virat Kohli (As Captainof  RCB ) to defending the IPL 2018 crown at their home ground, Chennai.

The Indian Premier League knows as IPL is contolled and organized by BCCI. In this IPL 2019 a total 8 team will played for the IPL crown.The tournament wast held first time on 2008 and last time on 2018. So from 2008 to 2018, the event was held 11th time, and the next 12th edition of IPL expectedly start from 23th March as per preset IPL schedule 2019.

The selected 8 teams of IPL 2019 are Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB), Mumbai Indians (MI), Kolkata Kight Riders (KKR), Kings XI Punjab(KXIP), Rajasthan Royals(RR), Delhi Capitals(DC), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

IPL Schedule 2019 time table is given below for the first 17 matches

No. Date/Time Match Venue
123rd March 2019/ 8 PMChennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers BengaluruChidambaram Chepauk, Chennai
224th March 2019/ 4 PMKolkata Knighter Riders  Vs Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata
324th March 2019/ 8 PMMumbai Indians Vs Delhi CapitalsWankhede, Mumbai
425th March 2019/ 8 PMRajasthan Royal  Vs Kings XI PunjabSawai Mansingh, Jaipur
526th March 2019/ 8 PMDelhi Capital Vs Chennai Super KingsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
627th March 2019/ 8 PMKolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata
728th March 2019/ 8 PMRoyal Challengers Banglore Vs Mumbai IndiansM. Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
829th March 2019/ 8 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajib Gandhi International, Hyderabad
930th March 2019/ 4 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai IndiansPCA Stadium, Mohali
1030th March 2019/ 8 PMDelhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight RidersFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
1131st March 2019/4 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers BangloreRajib Gandhi International, Hyderabad
1231st March 2019/8 PMChennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan RoyalsChidambaram Chepauk, Chennai
131st April 2019/8 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Delhi CapitalsPCA Stadium, Mohali
142nd  April 2019/8 PMRajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers BangloreSawai Mansingh, Jaipur
153rd   April 2019/8 PMMumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede, Mumbai
16 4th April 2019/8 PMDelhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers HydrabadFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
175th April 2019/8 PMRoyal Challengers Banglore Vs Kolkata Knight RidersM. Chinnaswamy , Bengaluru

Initial IPL 2019 points of teams

1.CSK=0, 2.DC=0, 3.KKR=0, 4.KXIP=0, 5.MI=0, 6.RCB=0, 7.RR=0, 8.SRH=0

ALSO READ:  IPL schedule 2019 full fixers for all matches


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here